Members:

Hendrik Bossers - Teaching Elder, Pittsburgh Presbytery, Chairperson
Gene Gordon - Teaching Elder, Northumberland Presbytery
Mary Kathryn Crom - Teaching Elder, Lake Erie Presbytery
Johnnie Monroe - Teaching Elder, Pittsburgh Presbytery
Aleda Menchyk - Teaching Elder, Redstone Presbytery
Janet Kephart - Ruling Elder, Huntingdon Presbytery
Royce Browder - Teaching Elder, Upper Ohio Valley Presbytery
Jim McCain - Ruling Elder, West Virginia Presbytery
Betty Grunstra - Ruling Elder, Kiskiminetas Presbytery

Synod Staff:

Susan Faye Wonderland, Transitional Executive