Moravian Districts in the Synod of the Trinity Region

EASTERN DISTRICT

President: Melissa Johnson

1021 Center Street Bethlehem, PA 18018

Phone: 610-867-7566, ext. 26
Website: Moravian.org/eastern/

Email: johanna@mcnp.org

Territory: includes congregations in Maryland, New York, New Jersey, Ohio, Ontario, Pennsylvania and Washington, D.C.

NORTHERN LEHIGH REGION

Territory: The Northern Lehigh Region is spread out from the Pocono Mountains to the suburbs of Bethlehem and Urban Easton, PA.

OHIO

There are only seven Moravian Churches in Ohio, and all but one are located in Tuscarawas County. The other is in Dublin, Ohio. None of these congregations reside within the bounds of the Synod of the Trinity.

WEST VIRGINIA

Territory: There are no Moravian churches in West Virginia.