

Presbytery Stated Clerks

The Synod of the Trinity Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)

The Committee on Presbytery Records consists of the Stated Clerk from each Presbytery and shall conduct an annual review of presbytery records as prescribed by the FOG, G-3.0107 and G-3.0108. The Committee shall review the minutes of the presbyteries and a statement attesting to the review shall be signed by the Committee Chairperson/Designee. The report shall be circulated to each presbytery annually for reaction on the part of the presbytery.

Presbytery Stated Clerks:

Beaver-Butler: Rev. Randall Clow Carlisle: Rev. Kristal Smith Donegal: Rev. Dr. Michael Wilson Huntingdon: Dr. Virginia Rainey Kiskiminetas: Rev. Erin Kobs Lackawanna: Rev. Scott DeCaro Lake Erie: Rev. Dr. Tim Harmon Lehigh: Rev. Dr. Michael Drake Northumberland: Rev. David Smith Philadelphia: Rev. Kevin Porter Pittsburgh: Ruling Elder Carla Campbell Redstone: Rev. Richard "Skip" Noftzger Jr. Shenango: Ruling Elder John Reed Upper Ohio Valley: Rev. Craig Kephart Washington: Ruling Elder John Rodgers West Virginia: Ruling Elder Maureen Wright

Synod Staff Representative:

Rev. Dr. Michael Wilson, Stated Clerk